On July 18th, 2016, the new Board of Directors of iGovTT was presented with congratulatory letters by The Honourable Maxie Cuffie, Minister of Public Administration and Communications.

The members are as follows:

Ms. Esther Le Gendre (Chairman)
Dr. Sean Rocke (Director)
Ms. Jacqueline Morris (Director)
Mr. Deepak Maharaj (Director)
Ms. Anastacia Samuel-James (Director – not pictured)
Ms. Vashti Maharaj (Director)
Mr. Howard Dottin (Director – not pictured)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *